Last Day?

How would you live life is today was your last day? While some people find this inspiring to go after their dreams, I find it quite a morbid topic. If today was my last day I would sit in a corner and let my anxiety take over until the day was finished. So I want to reword that question, how would you live life if today you completely ignored your mental illness? It is acknowledged, but you don’t let it have the same hold on you. What would you guys do?

Yours Truly,

Stigmasaywhat

2 thoughts on “Last Day?

Leave a Reply

