I’m Back At It

I know I’ve been MIA for a while but boy, has shit come my way. Not to say there hasn’t been positives, but I’ve been really struggling. Binge Eating Disorder is a bitch. It’s not like you can stop cold turkey. You need to eat to survive, obviously. So it comes down to oh was that a binge, was that overeating, how much do I eat, what are the correct portions etc. My brain is exhausted of thinking of food, yet it’s something everyone needs to do multiple times on a daily basis.

I just binged about five minutes ago and of course feel like absolute shit. I needed a place to get it out so I turned to my blog. I realized just a few days ago was my one year anniversary of starting my first post. I can’t believe how time flies.

I need encouragement, inspiration, words of advice or literally anything to help keep my fire burning.

Yours Truly,

Stigmasaywhat

Leave a Reply

